North Regional Design

  1. Home
  2. Infrastructure
  3. North Regional Design

The North Regional Division provides project development, technical design, and design oversight for projects in District Four and District Five.

Working alongside NMDOT General Office and FHWA personnel, the North Region Division advances NMDOT projects through both internal design efforts and consultant oversight.  The North Region Division is also provides oversight on local agency projects that use federal funding for design and construction activities.  The North Region Division is based out of the Santa Fe NMDOT General Office and is comprised of professional engineers, technicians, and administrative support staff.

Manuelito Maestas, P.E. North Regional Manager
505-629-7251
manuelito.maestas@dot.nm.gov

Dana Garcia, P.E. North Regional Assistant Manager
505-231-7663
dana.garcia@dot.nm.gov

Marcus Ramos-Silva, Region Administrator
505-372-8462
marcus.ramos-silva@dot.nm.gov

Estevan Gonzales, P.E. Project Development Engineer
505-490-2602
estevan.gonzales@dot.nm.gov

Denise Peralta, P.E. Project Development Engineer
505-795-0246
denise.peralta@dot.nm.gov

Sarah Anderson, P.E. Project Development Engineer
505-477-1072
sarah.anderson@dot.nm.gov

Location:
1120 Cerrillos Rd. Rm 203
Santa Fe, NM 87504

To view district specific projects choose District 4 or 5 from the All Districts dropdown menu. Also note project described on the left side scroll alphabetically.