Contact Us

Contacting the New Mexico Department of Transportation

NMDOT General Office is located at:
1120 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149

Main:
505-795-1401

Michael Sandoval, Cabinet Secretary

Justin Reese, Deputy Secretary

Jolene Casados, Executive Administrator
505-827-5258 or 505-795-3646
Jolene.Casados2@state.nm.us

Mershawn Griego, Administrator
505-216-8831
mershawnc.greigo@state.nm.us

Briana Gutierrez, General Office Receptionist
505-795-1401
briana.gutierrez@state.nm.us

District Engineers & Information

District 1 Engineer
Trent Doolittle, P.E.
trentdoolittle@state.nm.us

District 1 Administrator
Lugarda “LuLu” Lopez
575-313-3860
lugarda.lopez@state.nm.us

Public Information Officer
Ami Evans
575-640-5981
ami.evans@state.nm.us

2912 E. Pine St.,
Deming, NM 88030
575-494-3227
800-444-0745

District 2 Engineer
Francisco Sanchez
francisco.sanchez@state.nm.us

District 2 Administrator
Irma Ramirez
575-840-3071
irmaK.ramirez@state.nm.us

Public Information Officer
Manon Arnett
575-201-8283
manon.arnett@state.nm.us

4505 W. Second
Roswell, NM 88202-1457
P.O. Box 1457
575-840-3035
800-432-7845

District 3 Engineer
Justin Gibson, P.E.
justinl.gibson@state.nm.us

District 3 Administrator
Jenay Gallegos
505-362-3632
jenay.gallegos@state.nm.us

Public Information Officer
Kimberly Gallegos
505-639-3576
kimberly.gallegos@state.nm.us

7500 Pan American Frwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P.O. Box 91750
505-934-0354
800-841-1200

District 4 Engineer
James Gallegos, P.E.
james.gallegos@state.nm.us

District 4 Administrator
Gabrielle Vigil
505-652-8345
gabrielle.vigil@state.nm.us

Public Information Officer
Travis Martinez
505-617-5900
travis.martinez@state.nm.us

28 Bibb Industrial,
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-718-2073
800-234-7520

District 5 Engineer
Paul Brasher, P.E.
paul.brasher@state.nm.us

District 5 Administrator
Marlene Gallegos
505-819-9080
MarleneL.Gallegos@state.nm.us

Public Information Officer
Jim Murray
505-629-8785
jamest.murray@state.nm.us

Box 4127, Coronado
Santa Fe, NM 87502-4127
505-795-0533
800-388-6630

District 6 Engineer
Larry Maynard, P.E.
larry.maynard@state.nm.us

District 6 Administrator
Jenny Gallegos
505-240-5823
jenny.gallegos@state.nm.us

Public Information Officer
Delane Baros
505-240-1396
delane.baros@state.nm.us

P.O. Box 2160
Milan, NM 87021
505-290-0117
800-361-3596