Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

For questions or concerns contact the NMDOT district office in your area. Click on your county on the map below for contact information

Administration Contacts

NMDOT General Office is located at:
1120 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149

Main:
505-795-1401

Cabinet Secretary Ricky Serna

Sharon Cruz, Executive Administrator
505-795-3646
SharonR.Cruz@dot.nm.gov

District Engineers & Information

Interim District 1 Engineer
Aaron Chavarria, P.E.
aaron.chavarria@dot.nm.gov

 

District 1 Executive Secretary
Lugarda “LuLu” Lopez
575-313-3860
lugarda.lopez@dot.nm.gov

Public Information Officer
Ami Evans
575-640-5981
ami.evans@dot.nm.gov

2912 E. Pine St.,
Deming, NM 88030
575-494-3227
800-444-0745

District 2 Engineer
Francisco Sanchez
francisco.sanchez@dot.nm.gov

District 2 Administrator
Lisa Sandoval575-840-3071lisa.sandoval1@dot.nm.gov

Public Information Officer
Candace Barela
(575) 201-8283
candace.barela@dot.nm.gov

4505 W. Second
Roswell, NM 88202-1457
P.O. Box 1457
575-840-3035
800-432-7845

District 3 Engineer
Vacant
nmdot-d3.qcc@dot.nm.gov

District 3 Administrator
Jenay Gallegos
505-362-3632
nmdot-d3.qcc@dot.nm.gov

Public Information Officer
Kimberly Gallegos
505-639-3576
nmdot-d3.qcc@dot.nm.gov

7500 Pan American Frwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P.O. Box 91750
505-934-0354
800-841-1200

District 4 Engineer
Adam Romero, P.E.
adam.romero@dot.nm.gov

District 4 Administrator
Gabrielle Vigil
505-652-8345
gabrielle.vigil@dot.nm.gov

Public Information Officer
Travis Martinez
505-617-5900
travis.martinez@dot.nm.gov

28 Bibb Industrial,
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-718-2073
800-234-7520

District 5 Engineer
Paul Brasher, P.E.
505-469-2194
paul.brasher@dot.nm.gov

 

District 5 Administrative Assistant
Marlene Gallegos
505-819-9080
MarleneL.Gallegos@dot.nm.gov

Public Information Officer
Jim Murray
505-629-8785
james.murray@dot.nm.gov

Box 4127, Coronado
Santa Fe, NM 87502-4127
505-795-0533
800-388-6630

District 6 Engineer
Lisa Vega, P.E. 
lisa.vega@dot.nm.gov 

District 6 Administrator
Jenny Gallegos
505-240-5823
jenny.gallegos@dot.nm.gov

Public Information Officer
Delane Baros
505-240-1396
delane.baros@dot.nm.gov

P.O. Box 2160
Milan, NM 87021
505-290-0117
800-361-3596