Central Regional Design

The Central Regional Division provides engineering, design, and project development services to District Three and District Six in order to provide the central region of New Mexico with safe transportation services while implementing innovative design.

The Central Regional Division also acts as a liaison between Districts, Local Entities, and the FHWA, providing technical assistance to ensure local government project design plans can be constructed.

Priscilla Benavides, P.E. General Manager
505-798-6720
Priscilla.Benavides@state.nm.us

Joseph Casares, P.E. Assistant Regional Manager
505-469-4239
Joseph.Casares@state.nm.us

Sandra Chavez, P.E. Project Development Engineer Manager
505-288-4104
Sandra.Chavez.@state.nm.us

Luke Smith, P.E. Project Development Engineer Manager
505-373-7411
Luke.Smith@state.nm.us

Munaf Alaloosi, P.E. Project Development Engineer Manager
505-228-8872
MunafM.Alaloosi@state.nm.us

Summer Apodaca, P.E Engineer Professional
505-259-2140
Summer.Apodaca@state.nm.us

J Miguel Archuleta, Local Government Coordinator
505-252-1707
Juan.Archuleta@state.nm.us

Location:
7500 Pan American Freeway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

District 3

Greg Clarke, P.E Technical Support Engineer
505-490-2725
Gregory.Clarke@state.nm.us

District 6

Rais Rizvi, P.E Technical Support Engineer
505-467-9243
Rais.Rizvi@state.nm.us

To view district specific projects choose District 3 or 6 from the All Districts dropdown menu. Also note project described on the left side scroll alphabetically.